Corpo Docente

Nome Telefone E-mail
Arthur Plínio de Souza Braga (85) 3366-9573 arthurp@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

Bismark Claure Torrico (85) 3366-9575 bismark@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

Demercil de Souza Oliveira Júnior  (85)3366-9192 demercil@dee.ufc.br    Curriculum Lattes
Fabrício Gonzalez Nogueira (85)3366-9193 demercil@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

Fernando Luiz Marcelo Antunes, PhD (85) 3366-9650 fantunes@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

Tobias Rafael Fernandes Neto (85) 3366-9647 tobias@dee.ufc.br  Curriculum Lattes
Giovanni Cordeiro Barroso (85) 3366-9007 gcb@fisica.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

Laurinda Lúcia Nogueira dos Reis (85) 3366-9578 laurinda@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

Luiz Henrique Silva Colado Barreto, Dr (85) 3366-9651 lbarreto@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

Paulo Cesar Marques de Carvalho (85) 3366-9585 carvalho@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

René Torrico Bascopé, Dr (85) 3366-9586 rene@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

Ruth Pastôra Saraiva Leão, PhD (85) 3366-9576 rleao@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes

Ricardo Silva The Pontes (85) 3366-9647 ricthe@dee.ufc.br

Curriculum Lattes