Corpo Docente

MEMBROS PERMANENTES

Nome

Telefone

Email

Curriculum Lattes

Bismark Claure Torrico (85)3366-9575 bismark@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/34QwvWT

Demercil de Souza Oliveira Júnior (85)3366-9192 demercil@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/2PQZpSE

Fabrício Gonzalez Nogueira (85)3366-9192 fnogueira@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/2EOvvIg

Fernando Luiz Marcelo Antunes (85) 3366-9650 fantunes@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/35TvcYv

Francisco Kleber de Araújo Lima (85) 3366-9413 klima@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/2sVZOdr

Giovanni Cordeiro Barroso (85) 3366-9907 gcb@fisica.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/2MoIGDN

Luiz Henrique Silva Colado Barreto (85) 3366-9651 lbarreto@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/35R9xjv

Paulo Peixoto Praça (85) 3366-9192 paulopp@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/2Zq87KI

Paulo Cesar Marques de Carvalho (85) 3366-9585 carvalho@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/393nGfz

Pedro Pedrosa Rebouças Filho       -

https://bit.ly/2EORS02

Ricardo Silva The Pontes (85) 3366-9647 ricthe@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/2PNYWAm

Ruth Pastôra Saraiva Leão (85) 3366-9576 rleao@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/379xXFv

Wilkley Bezerra Correia (85) 3366-9573 wilkley@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/34LAG6g

 

MEMBROS COLABORADORES

Nome

Telefone

Email

Curriculum Lattes

Ailson Pereira de Moura (85) 3366-9648 ailson@dee.ufc.br https://bit.ly/39DWSmA
Arthur Plinio de Souza Braga (85) 3366-9573 arthurp@dee.ufc.br https://bit.ly/2FgLRJI
Laurinda Lúcia Nogueira dos Reis (85) 3366-9578 laurinda@dee.ufc.br https://bit.ly/39FaPR1

RECÉM DOUTOR COLABORADOR

Nome

Telefone

Email

Curriculum Lattes

Dalton de Araújo Honório (85) 3366-9647 dalton@dee.ufc.br

https://bit.ly/2ZsYQlb