Corpo Docente

Nome Telefone E-mail
Ailson Pereira de Moura (85)3366-9575 ailson@dee.ufc.br
Bismark Claure Torrico (85)3366-9575 bismark@dee.ufc.br
Demercil de Souza Oliveira Júnior  (85)3366-9192 demercil@dee.ufc.br
Fabrício Gonzalez Nogueira (85)3366-9192 fnogueira@dee.ufc.br
Fernando Luiz Marcelo Antunes (85) 3366-9650 fantunes@dee.ufc.br
Francisco Kleber de Araújo Lima (85) 3366-9413 klima@dee.ufc.br
Giovanni Cordeiro Barroso (85) 3366-9907 gcb@fisica.ufc.br
Luiz Henrique Silva Colado Barreto (85) 3366-9651 lbarreto@dee.ufc.br
Paulo Peixoto Praça (85) 3366-9192  paulopp@dee.ufc.br
Paulo Cesar Marques de Carvalho (85) 3366-9585 carvalho@dee.ufc.br
Ricardo Silva The Pontes (85) 3366-9647 ricthe@dee.ufc.br
Ruth Pastôra Saraiva Leão (85) 3366-9576 rleao@dee.ufc.br
Wilkley Bezerra Correia (85) 3366-9573 wilkley@dee.ufc.br